Term Dates

Term Dates

2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2021

Half term – Children return

Monday 2nd November

Christmas break – School closes

Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

Christmas break – Children return

Tuesday 5th January

Half term – School closes

Friday 12th February

Half term – Children return

Wednesday 24th February

Easter – School closes

Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Easter – Children return

Monday 12th April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May

Half term – School closes

Friday 28th May

Half term – Children return

Monday 7th June

Summer holiday – School closes

Friday 23rd July

Autumn Term 2021- New School Year

Staff Training Day

Monday 6th September

Children return

Tuesday 7th September

Half term – School closes

Friday 22nd October

Staff Training Day

Monday 1st November

Half term – Children return

Tuesday 2nd November

Christmas break – School closes

Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

January 2022- Staff Training Day

Tuesday 4th January

January 2022- Children return

Wednesday 5th January

Half term – School closes

Friday 18th February

Half term – Children return

Monday 28th February

Easter – School closes

Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022

Easter – Children return

Monday 25th April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May

Half term – School closes

Friday 27th May

Half term – Children return

Monday 6th June

Summer holiday – School closes

Friday 22nd July