Term Dates

Term Dates

Spring Term 2022

January 2022- Staff Training Day

Tuesday 4th January

January 2022- Children return

Wednesday 5th January

Half term – School closes

Friday 18th February

Children return

Monday 28th February

Easter – School closes

Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022

Children return

Monday 25th April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May

Half term – School closes

Thursday 26th May

Children return

Monday 6th June

Summer holiday – School closes

Friday 22nd July

Autumn Term 2022- New school Year

New School Year- Children return

Tuesday 6th September

Half term- School closes

Friday 21st October

Children Return

Tuesday 1st November

Christmas – School closes

Friday 16th December

Spring Term – 2023

Children Return

Wednesday 4th January

Half term – School closes

Friday 10th February

Half term – Children return

Monday 20th February

Easter School Closes

Friday 31st March

Summer term – 2023

Children return

Monday 17th April

May Day

Monday 1st May

Half term – School closes

Friday 26th May

Children Return

Monday 5th June

School closes

Friday 21st July